Home / Contact Us

Contact Us

Ohio’s Country Journal

1625 Bethel Rd., Columbus, Ohio 43220
Toll-Free: 800-686-8299
Phone: (614) 273-0465

Production Department
Editor – Matt Reese (Ext. 210) : mreese@ocj.com
Managing Editor – Kim Lemmon (Ext. 209) : ocjstaff@ocj.com
Accounting – Sheryl Johnson (Ext. 201) : sjohnson@ocj.com

Marketing Specialists

Risë Labig- (614) 519-6652: rlabig@ocj.com
Jeff Reese- (419) 722-8694: jreese@ocj.com

National Sales Rep
J.L. Farmakis, (203) 834-8832 : bill@jlfarmakis.com

Published by Agri Communicators Inc.
Bart Johnson, Publisher
Phone: (614) -273-0465 (Ext.205) : bjohnson@ocj.com

Ohio Ag Net

Bart Johnson, Owner
Phone: (614) -273-0465 (Ext.205) : bart@ohioagnet.com

Dale Minyo, Broadcaster
Phone: (419) 231-8012 : dale@ohioagnet.com

Ty Higgins, Director of Broadcast Operations & Farm Broadcaster
Phone: (614) 929-8799 : ty@ohioagnet.com

Beth Carper, Network Traffic
Phone: (740) 524-1820 : traffic@ohioagnet.com

Marketing Specialists

Risë Labig- (614) 519-6652: rlabig@ocj.com
Jeff Reese- (419) 722-8694: jreese@ocj.com

One comment

  1. I am the reporter for the Felicity-Franklin FFA Chapter. We would love to have some articles published on your website if possible. Please get back to me about this! Thank you in advance.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *