Ohio Soybean Council Annual Banquet

Dr. Jeffrey Wadsworth is the CEO at Battelle and accepted the OSC Outstanding Achievement Award

Dale Minyo emceed the Ohio Soybean Council’s Annual Banquet and also had the opportunity to talk with Dr. Jeffrey Wadsworth. Wadsworth is the CEO at Battelle and accepted the Outstanding Achievement Award at the event. Others recognized for their service on the OSC Board at the event were Chairman Allen Armstrong (Clark County) and Dan Schwartz (Trumbull County). Jeff Wuebker (Darke County) was recognized for his service as President of the Ohio Soybean Association Board.

Listen to the interview from the soy banquet.soy banquet

Dan Schwartz, on the left, gets a plaque for his service.
Jeff Wuebker
Kirk Merritt presents Allen Armstrong with a plaque for his service on the OSC Board.





Check Also

MVCTC Program of the week is Agriculture & Livestock Production

Englewood, Ohio – The Miami Valley Career Technology Center (MVCTC) program of the week for …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *