OSA elects 2011-12 officers

The Ohio Soybean Association (OSA) Board of Trustees recently elected officers for 2011-12. Those elected to these positions are responsible for the implementation of board policies and procedures, as well as carrying out the roles for their respective office.

Bret Davis, Delaware County, was elected to his first term as president after serving two terms as vice president. Elected chairman was Jeff Wuebker, Darke County, who most recently served two terms as OSA president.

Other officers elected were: Jerry Bambauer, Auglaize County, vice president; Tom Price, Putnam County, treasurer; and Mike Heffelfinger, Van Wert County, secretary.

Check Also

Ohio Ag Weather and Forecast, December 5, 2022

December 5, 2022 -- Monday turns out fairly nice over ohio, but we may end up fighting more clouds as we move through the rest of the week...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.