National FFA Announces Proficiency Finalists

The following Ohio FFA members have been named National Proficiency Award Finalists by the National FFA Organization. They will represent Ohio at National FFA Convention this fall.

Maddison Buschur, Versallies FFA – Agricultural Communications, Entrepreneurship/{lacement

Rebecca Faverty, Marlington FFA – Agricultural Processing, Entrepreneurship/Placement

Taylor Kruse, Pettisville FFA – Agriscience Research, Plant Systems

Kira Andre, Wauseon FFA – Dairy Production, Entrepreneurship

Ashley Wilker, Marion Local FFA – Dairy Production, Placement

Aaron Clark, West Holmes FFA – Diversified Agricultural Production, Entrepreneurship/Placement

Cody Adams, Fayetteville FFA – Diversified Crop Production, Entrepreneurship

Jakob Wilson, Fairbanks FFA – Diversified Crop Production, Placement

Saul A. Triana, Wauseon FFA – Diversified Livestock Production, Entrepreneurship/Placement

Justin Pursel, Pettisville FFA – Environmental Science and Natural Resources, Entrepreneurship/Placement

Elizabeth Hayes, Marysville FFA – Equine Science, Entrepreneurship

Amanda Koch, Botkins FFA – Nursery Operations, Entrepreneurship/Placement

Garrit Austin Sproull, Harrison FFA – Swine Production, Entrepreneurship

Nick Rutschilling, Versailles FFA – Swine Production, Placement

Check Also

206 Bushel per acre soybeans at CTC 24

By Mark Badertscher, Randall Reeder, Adapted from C.O.R.N 2024-04 The Conservation Tillage & Technology Conference …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *