Preble Shawnee FFA Advances to District Contest

Novice Team

The Preble Shawnee FFA Parliamentary Procedure teams participated in the sub-district contest. The Chapter had a novice team and an advanced team. The novice team received first place with the members: Austin Brewer, Jacob Kamm, Katelyn McGarvey,   Kerriston Wilson, Ady Via, Savannah Schneider, Rachel Jones, and Peyton Roberts. The advanced team placed second with the members: Joan Anderson, Courtney Roberts, Alyssa McQuiston, Danielle Prater, Darian Rader, Lacey Hill, Abbey Hill, and Drew Hill. These outstanding performances allow both teams to advance to the district parliamentary procedure contest.


Advanced Team

Check Also

Ohio Ag Weather and Forecast, May 30, 2023

May 30, 2023 -- We will pick up a bit of moisture in our atmosphere via humidity as we move through this week, but the instability that is created by that feature mainly triggers showers or thunderstorms to our west...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.