2013 Ohio Cattlemen’s Association Annual Meeting & Awards Banquet

The Ohio Cattlemen’s Association banquet featured great food, great camaraderie and great award winners. Here are some of the award highlights.

Emily, Peggy, Tim and Kyle Brinkman, from Holgate, were honored with the Seedstock Producer of the Year Award.
State Veterinarian Dr. Tony Forshey received the Industry Service Award, presented by Matt Reese from Ohio's Country Journal.
Christian Hoffman from Fairfield County was awarded the Commercial Cattleman of the year award by Farm and Dairy.
The Allan Robison family, from Mingo, was presented with the Young Cattleman of the Year Award by Tim White from Ohio Farmer.


Kris and Becky Vincent won the Industry Excellence Award.


Check Also

Master Gardener volunteers supplying Ohio food pantries

Master Gardener Volunteers from across Ohio grew nearly 80,000 pounds of produce in 2020 statewide …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *