L to R - Kara Leadbetter, Jarrett Snow, Juanita Miller, Payten Boring, Cade Patterson, Marris Hoffee, Jaeden Roloff, Alyx Morris, and Regina Miller

West Holmes FFA does well in Parli Pro

On November 20, 2014, the West Holmes FFA Chapter sent the Senior Parliamentary Procedure team to the sub district parliamentary Procedure contest at Indian Valley High School.

The team placed 3rd and the team was made up of President: Marris  Hoffee, Vice President: Regina Miller, Secretary:  Juanita Miller, Treasurer: Jaeden Roloff, Reporter: Payten Boring, Sentinel: Alyx Morris, Student Advisor: Cade Patterson,  Member: Jarrett Snow, and alternate, Kara Leadbetter. In the Parliamentary Procedure contest, the team demonstrates their knowledge of basic parliamentary law and how to use it correctly during the course of a business meeting. As well as taking a test over Parliamentary law.

Check Also

Anthony Wayne FFA officers compete in Parli Pro

Six members of the Anthony Wayne FFA officer team competed in the District 1 Advanced …

One comment

  1. juanita is my friend!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.