Mary Buehler, Anna

2016-2017 Ohio FFA Officer team announced

President: Mary Buehler, Anna

Vice president: Meredith Oglesby, Hillsboro

Secretary: Josie Montoney, Amanda-Clearcreek

Treasurer: Evan Smith, Bloom-Carroll

Reporter: Lauren Grover, Hillsboro

Sentinel: Johnathon Cottingim, Preble Shawnee

Vice President at Large: Ryan Matthews, Fredericktown

Vice President at Large: Maggie Hovermale, Stoneridge

Vice President at Large: Trisha Seckel, River Valley

Vice President at Large: Kameron Rinehart, Miami Trace

Vice President at Large: Ryan Matthews, Fairfield

Check Also

Ohio Ag Weather and Forecast – October 27, 2020

October 27, 2020 -- Dry over the state today, but cooler behind the front that slipped through overnight. We do get a bit of a rebound tomorrow as south winds return...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *