2019-2020 FFA officer candidates announced

The candidates for the 2019-2020 Ohio FFA officer team were announced in Session 1.

Candidates for President:
Holly McClay- Fredericktown
Gretchen Lee- Pettisville

Candidates for Vice President:
Bethany Starlin- Chief Logan
Chyann Kendel- Twin Valley South MVCTC

Candidates for Secretary:
Maribeth Pozderac- Fredericktown
Noah Smith- Amanda-Clearcreek

Candidates for Treasurer:
Haleigh Stoller- Wayne Trace
Alec Ogg- Upper Sandusky

Candidates for Reporter:
Mackenzie Hoog- Valley View MVCTC
Mozie van Raaij- Southeastern

Candidates for Sentinel:
Justin Beckner- Tallawanda Butler Tech
Wyatt Kissell- Mt. Vernon

Check Also

First Session highlights

The First Session featured plenty of excitement with the recognition teachers and administrators, highlighting new …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.