2022-2023 State Officer Team

2022-2023 Ohio FFA Officer Team

President: Aubrey Schwartz- Miami Trace Great Oaks

Vice President: Hannah Saum – Amanda-Clearcreek

Secretary: Graham Carson- Miami Trace Great Oaks

Treasurer: Katie Oestreich- Eastwood

Reporter: Alyson Murphy- McClain

Sentinel: Kennedy Short – Fayetteville 

Vice President at Large: Benjamin Bitner- Twin Valley South-MVCTC; Dalton Mullins – Miami Trace Great Oaks; Shayden Heiser- Seneca East; Landon Shelpman- Global Impact; and Luke Jennings- Felicity- Franklin

President: Aubrey Schwartz- Miami Trace Great Oaks

Check Also

Fourth Session highlights

The Fourth Session included comments from National FFA President Cole Baerlocher, state officer parents were …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.