Ohio’s National Proficiency Award winners in 2022

From the Sixth General Session

Small Animal Production and Care – Halle Miller, Norwayne FFA
Turf Grass Management – Nathaniel McCandlish, Fairfield Union FFA
Vegetable Production – Griffin Craig Gilmor, Lakota FFA

From the Fifth General Session

Landscape Management – Jared Weigandt, New Bremen FFA

From the Fourth General Session

Fiber and/or Oil Crop Production – Thomas Rindfus, Wynford FFA

From the Third General Session

Dairy Production-Entrepreneurship – Carrie Rhoades, Ansonia

From the Second General Session

Agricultural Communications – Laura Wuebker, Versailles
Agricultural Mechanics Repair and Maintenance-Placement – Caden Keck, West Muskingum
Agricultural Services – John Gilbert, Valley View-MVCTC

Check Also

National FFA Convention through the eyes of a delegate

By Bethany Starlin, OCJ FFA reporter After a year of distanced and virtual delivery methods, …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.