Jennings named 2023-2024 Ohio FFA State President

Luke Jennings of the Felicity-Franklin FFA Chapter was elected 2023-2024 Ohio FFA State President at the 95th Ohio FFA State Convention.

Ohio Ag Net Student Reporter Allison Kinney spoke with Luke backstage after he was named president in front of nearly 10,000 FFA members and guests.

Check Also

Winner, Crone, Pinger, Michaels named Stars Over Ohio

The coveted Stars Over Ohio award winners were named at the third session of the …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.