Updated: 2024 Ohio FFA Proficiency Award winners

The following are the Ohio FFA Proficiency Award winners from the 2024 Ohio FFA State Convention:

Kaylor Jennings
Felicity-Franklin FFA

Agricultural Communications
Jayden Hicks
Greenville FFA

Agricultural Education
Dalton Mullins
Miami Trace-Great Oaks FFA

Agricultural Mechanics Design and Fabrication
Mason Powell
Cardington FFA

Agricultural Mechanics Repair and Maintenance – Entrepreneurship
Jason Brown
Portsmouth West-SCCTC FFA

Agricultural Mechanics Repair and Maintenance – Placement
Wyatt Black
Miami East-MVCTC FFA

Agricultural Processing
Braden Zekas
Miami East-MVCTC FFA

Agricultural Sales – Entrepreneurship
Gracie Sprague
Genoa-Penta FFA

Agricultural Sales – Placement
Taylor Payne
Ridgemont FFA

Agricultural Services
Kaelyn Saylor
Ridgemont FFA

Agriscience Research – Animal Systems
Ruth Eckstein
Ridgemont FFA

Agriscience Research – Integrated Systems
Mason Jolliff
Ridgemont FFA

Agriscience Research – Plant Systems
Hannah McKinniss
Ridgemont FFA

Beef Production – Entrepreneurship
Delaney Jones
Allen East FFA

Beef Production – Placement
Aaron Miller
Archbold FFA

Dairy Production – Entrepreneurship
Paige House
Preble Shawnee FFA

Dairy Production – Placement
Troy Homan
New Bremen FFA

Diversified Agricultural Production
Maddox French
United Local FFA

Diversified Crop Production – Entrepreneurship
Reagan Winner
Versailles FFA

Diversified Crop Production – Placement
Garrett Schlechter
Firelands FFA

Diversified Livestock Production
Kaylei McHenry
West Muskingum FFA

Environmental Science and Natural Resources Management
Garrett Houin
West Holmes FFA

Equine Science – Entrepreneurship
Callie Finnegan
Firelands FFA

Equine Science – Placement
Savannah Wiley
Liberty Union FFA

Fiber and/or Oil Crop Production
Gabriel Dershem
Houston-UVCC FFA

Forage Production
Garrett Agle
Northeastern FFA

Forest Management and Products
Lane Baker
New Lexington FFA

Fruit and Nut Production
Dylan Arnold
East Clinton Great Oaks FFA

Goat Production
Ava Shroyer
Indian Lake-OHP FFA

Grain Production
Allison Michaels
Bellevue FFA

Landscape Management
Chris Deaton
Covington-UVCC FFA

Nursery Operations
Coy Grayum
Delaware Area Career Center

Organic Agriculture
Abby Crum
West Muskingum FFA

Outdoor Recreation
Brandon Gibson
St. Mary’s FFA

Poultry Production
Johnathan Woodward
Ridgewood FFA

Sheep Production
Avery Shoffner
Anna FFA

Small Animal Production and Care
Maddy Jones
Big Walnut-DACC FFA

Specialty Animal Production
Samantha Bader
Liberty Union FFA

Specialty Crop Production
Haley Barnes
Miami East-MVCTC FFA

Swine Production – Entrepreneurship
Marin Argabright
Anna FFA

Swine Production – Placement
Ryan McRill
Twin Valley South-MVCTC FFA

Turf Grass Management
Fletcher Harris
Miami East-MVCTC FFA

Vegetable Production
Abby Crum
West Muskingum FFA

Veterinary Science
Emma Brandenburg
Felicity-Franklin FFA

Wildlife Production and Management
Kassidy Zientek
Wauseon FFA

Check Also

Beiting celebrates two CDE state victories

Ohio Ag Net Student FFA Reporter Liliana Phillips interviews Sydney Beiting of the East Clinton …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *