Contact Us

Ohio’s Country Journal

1625 Bethel Rd., Columbus, Ohio 43220
Toll-Free: 800-686-8299
Phone: (614) 273-0465

Production Department
Editor – Matt Reese (Ext. 210) — mreese@ocj.com
Managing Editor – Kim Lemmon (Ext. 209) — ocjstaff@ocj.com
Accounting – Sheryl Johnson (Ext. 201) — sjohnson@ocj.com

Marketing Specialists

Risë Labig- (614) 519-6652 — rlabig@ocj.com
Jeff Reese- (419) 722-8694 — jreese@ocj.com

National Sales Rep
J.L. Farmakis, (203) 834-8832 : bill@jlfarmakis.com

Published by Agri Communicators Inc.
Bart Johnson, Publisher
(614) -273-0465 (Ext.205) — bjohnson@ocj.com

Ohio Ag Net

Bart Johnson, Owner
(614) -273-0465 (Ext.205) — bart@ohioagnet.com

Dale Minyo, Broadcaster
(419) 231-8012 — dale@ohioagnet.com

Kolt Buchenroth, Broadcaster
(419) 405-8804 — kolt@ohioagnet.com

Beth Carper, Network Traffic
(740) 524-1820 — traffic@ohioagnet.com

Marketing Specialists

Risë Labig- (614) 519-6652 — rlabig@ocj.com
Jeff Reese- (419) 722-8694 — jreese@ocj.com

54 comments

  1. Do you need installing and repairing electrical systems and equipment at your Crib Point, Frankston, Mornington, Bittern, Hastings, Carrum Downs, Sorrento residence or commercial space? Call our Your Electrician for an excellent service. Visit : https://goo.gl/rZH7j7

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *