Contact Us

Ag Net Communications

614-246-8238

280 North High Street,
Floor 6,
Columbus, Ohio 43215

Ohio’s Country Journal

Production Department
Editor – Matt Reese — mreese@ocj.com
Managing Editor – Kim Lemmon — ocjstaff@ocj.com
Accounting – Katie Share  — accounting@ohioagnet.com

Marketing Specialists

Risë Labig –  rlabig@ocj.com
Jeff Reese –  jreese@ocj.com

National Sales Rep
J.L. Farmakis, (203) 834-8832 : bill@jlfarmakis.com

Published by Ag Net Communications
Dale Minyo – dale@ohioagnet.com

Ohio Ag Net

Dale Minyo,  General Manager, Broadcaster
dale@ohioagnet.com

Kolt Buchenroth, Broadcaster
kolt@ohioagnet.com

Beth Carper, Network Traffic
traffic@ohioagnet.com

Marketing Specialists

Risë Labig- rlabig@ocj.com
Jeff Reese- jreese@ocj.com

Leave a Reply to John Dodd Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published.